Contact details

Finance Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Phil Dew (Chairman)

Westoe
Rowgate
Kirkby Stephen
CA17 4SR

01768 372898
07768817670

Download Councillor Phil Dew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Dew contact details as a CSV file

phil.dew@eden.gov.uk

Councillor David Ryland (Vice-Chairman)

Hazel Cottage
Armathwaite
Cumbria
CA4 9PG

07867 564776

Download Councillor David Ryland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ryland contact details as a CSV file

david.ryland@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE

12 Lamb Lea
Lazonby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1BB

01768 898387

Download Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE contact details as a CSV file

gordon.nicolson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Baker

1 Mulberry Gardens
Beacon Edge
Penrith
CA11 8FZ

07999777609

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as a CSV file

Peter.baker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Martin

Boggle Hall
Plumpton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9NP

07511844842

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as a CSV file

elaine.martin@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Neil McCall

Glebe House
Silver Street
Crosby Ravensworth
Penrith
CA10 3JA

01931 715950

Download Councillor Neil McCall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil McCall contact details as a CSV file

neil.mccall@eden.gov.uk

Councillor William Patterson

George Gill House
Coupland Beck
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6LN

07718584323

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as a CSV file

william.patterson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Wicks

Pine Lodge
Lowood
Armathwaite
Cumbria
CA4 9RB

01768 896837

Download Councillor Debra Wicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debra Wicks contact details as a CSV file

debra.wicks@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Roger Burgin

4 Greenacres Park
Plumpton
Penrith
CA11 9PB

01768 894107

Download Councillor Roger Burgin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Roger Burgin contact details as a CSV file

roger.burgin@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Armstrong (Standing Deputy)

Old Byre
Roger Head
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6AD

07718000680

Download Councillor Allan Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

allan.armstrong@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Colin Atkinson (Standing Deputy)

Cherry Tree House
Skelton
Penrith
CA11 9SE

01768 484486

Download Councillor Colin Atkinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Colin Atkinson contact details as a CSV file

colin.atkinson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Banks (Standing Deputy)

The New Mill
Langwathby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1NJ

01768881631

Download Councillor Douglas Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Banks contact details as a CSV file

douglas.banks@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Briggs (Standing Deputy)

6 Crossfell View
Hackthorpe
Penrith
CA10 2HU

07788 572820

Download Councillor Raymond Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Briggs contact details as a CSV file

raymond.briggs@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Harker (Standing Deputy)

11 Green Croft
Askham
Penrith
CA10 2PJ

01931712168

Download Councillor Laura Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Harker contact details as a CSV file

laura.harker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Deb Holden (Standing Deputy)

The Beeches
Graham Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9LE

01768201146

Download Councillor Deb Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deb Holden contact details as a CSV file

deb.holden@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lancaster (Standing Deputy)

14 The Crescent
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4AF

017683 72760

Download Councillor Sandy Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

sandy.lancaster@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Meadowcroft (Standing Deputy)

21 Highfield
Tebay
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3TJ

07791187713

Download Councillor Angela Meadowcroft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Meadowcroft contact details as a CSV file

angela.meadowcroft@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Darrell Smith (Standing Deputy)

Nook Cottage
Askham
Penrith
CA10 2PG

01931712936
07846920243

Download Councillor Darrell Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darrell Smith contact details as a CSV file

darrell.smith@eden.gov.uk