Contact details

Accounts and Governance Committee

Councillor Andrew Connell

11 Mill Hill
Appleby
Cumbria
CA16 6UR

07817754612

Download Councillor Andrew Connell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Connell contact details as a CSV file

andrew.connell@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Dew

Westoe
Rowgate
Kirkby Stephen
CA17 4SR

01768 372898
07768817670

Download Councillor Phil Dew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Dew contact details as a CSV file

phil.dew@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Denis Eyles (Chairman)

11 Brent Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8ES

01768895052

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as a CSV file

michael.eyles@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lancaster

14 The Crescent
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4AF

017683 72760

Download Councillor Sandy Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

sandy.lancaster@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Lawson

Barley Barn
3 Low House Farm Barns
Penrith
CA11 9NZ

07969481508

Download Councillor Doug Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Lawson contact details as a CSV file

doug.lawson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor John Charles Lynch

Bentley
14 Carleton Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8JN

07776028916

Download Councillor John Charles Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Charles Lynch contact details as a CSV file

john.lynch@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Neil McCall

Glebe House
Silver Street
Crosby Ravensworth
Penrith
CA10 3JA

01931 715950

Download Councillor Neil McCall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Neil McCall contact details as a CSV file

neil.mccall@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Orchard

Yewtree Cottage
Melmerby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1HF

01768 881870

Download Councillor Robin Orchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Orchard contact details as a CSV file

rob.orchard@eden.gov.uk

Councillor David Ryland (Vice-Chairman)

Hazel Cottage
Armathwaite
Cumbria
CA4 9PG

07867 564776

Download Councillor David Ryland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ryland contact details as a CSV file

david.ryland@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Baker (Standing Deputy)

10 Lowther Glen
Eamont Bridge
Penrith
CA10 2BP

07999777609

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as a CSV file

Peter.baker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Clark (Standing Deputy)

38 Castle Hill
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7HA

07732704133

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as a CSV file

margaret.clark@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Harker (Standing Deputy)

11 Green Croft
Askham
Penrith
CA10 2PJ

01931712168

Download Councillor Laura Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Harker contact details as a CSV file

laura.harker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Fearon (Standing Deputy)

59 Wordsworth Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7QY

07825 203248

Download Councillor Helen Fearon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Fearon contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE (Standing Deputy)

12 Lamb Lea
Lazonby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1BB

01768 898387

Download Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE contact details as a CSV file

gordon.nicolson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor William Patterson (Standing Deputy)

George Gill House
Coupland Beck
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6LN

07718584323

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as a CSV file

william.patterson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Ross (Standing Deputy)

Fell Cottage
Matterdale End
Penrith
CA11 0LF

Download Councillor Ali Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ross contact details as a CSV file

ali.ross@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Todd (Standing Deputy)

Honeypot House
Gaisgill
Cumbria
CA10 3UA

07788420365

Download Councillor Adrian Todd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Todd contact details as a CSV file

adrian.todd@eden.gov.uk