Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Peter Baker

10 Lowther Glen
Eamont Bridge
Penrith
CA10 2BP

07999777609

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as a CSV file

Peter.baker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Helen Fearon

59 Wordsworth Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7QY

07825 203248

Download Councillor Helen Fearon contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Helen Fearon contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Michael Hanley

1 South Loaning House
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JZ

01434 382575

Download Councillor Michael Hanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hanley contact details as a CSV file

michael.hanley@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Harker

11 Green Croft
Askham
Penrith
CA10 2PJ

01931712168

Download Councillor Laura Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Harker contact details as a CSV file

laura.harker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Deb Holden (Chairman)

The Beeches
Graham Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9LE

01768201146

Download Councillor Deb Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deb Holden contact details as a CSV file

deb.holden@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Martin

Boggle Hall
Plumpton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9NP

07511844842

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as a CSV file

elaine.martin@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Meadowcroft

21 Highfield
Tebay
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3TJ

07791187713

Download Councillor Angela Meadowcroft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Meadowcroft contact details as a CSV file

angela.meadowcroft@eden.gov.uk

Councillor William Patterson

George Gill House
Coupland Beck
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6LN

07718584323

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as a CSV file

william.patterson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Raine

Dalefoot
Crosby Ravensworth
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3HY

01931715351

Download Councillor Joan Raine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Raine contact details as a CSV file

joan.raine@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson

Newbiggin Hall
Temple Sowerby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1TB

01768361574

Download Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson contact details as a CSV file

henry.sawrey-cookson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Chambers (Standing Deputy)

The Bungalow
The Croft
Tirril
Penrith
CA10 2JW

01768863075

Download Councillor Ian Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Chambers contact details as a CSV file

ian.chambers@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Clark (Standing Deputy)

38 Castle Hill
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7HA

07732704133

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as a CSV file

margaret.clark@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Denis Eyles (Standing Deputy)

11 Brent Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8ES

01768895052

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as a CSV file

michael.eyles@eden.gov.uk

Councillor John Charles Lynch (Standing Deputy)

Bentley
14 Carleton Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8JN

07776028916

Download Councillor John Charles Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Charles Lynch contact details as a CSV file

john.lynch@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Orchard (Standing Deputy)

Yewtree Cottage
Melmerby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1HF

01768 881870

Download Councillor Robin Orchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Orchard contact details as a CSV file

rob.orchard@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Ross (Standing Deputy)

Fell Cottage
Matterdale End
Penrith
CA11 0LF

Download Councillor Ali Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ross contact details as a CSV file

ali.ross@eden.gov.uk

Councillor David Ryland (Standing Deputy)

Hazel Cottage
Armathwaite
Cumbria
CA4 9PG

07867 564776

Download Councillor David Ryland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ryland contact details as a CSV file

david.ryland@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Simpkins (Standing Deputy)

Longway
New Road
Brough
Kirkby Stephen
CA17 4AS

01768 342476

Download Councillor Graham Simpkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Simpkins contact details as a CSV file

graham.simpkins@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Darrell Smith (Standing Deputy)

Nook Cottage
Askham
Penrith
CA10 2PG

01931712936
07846920243

Download Councillor Darrell Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darrell Smith contact details as a CSV file

darrell.smith@eden.gov.uk

Councillor John George Thompson (Standing Deputy)

25 Pategill Court
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8LG

01768 863937
07775 707096

Download Councillor John George Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John George Thompson contact details as a CSV file

john.thompson@eden.gov.uk