Contact details

Human Resources and Appeals Committee

Councillor Mary Robinson (Chairman)

Gillside
Newbiggin
Brampton
Cumbria
CA8 9DH

07377623199

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as a CSV file

mary.robinson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Baker

1 Mulberry Gardens
Beacon Edge
Penrith
CA11 8FZ

07999777609

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as a CSV file

Peter.baker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Banks

The New Mill
Langwathby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1NJ

01768881631

Download Councillor Douglas Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Banks contact details as a CSV file

douglas.banks@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Briggs

6 Crossfell View
Hackthorpe
Penrith
CA10 2HU

07788 572820

Download Councillor Raymond Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Briggs contact details as a CSV file

raymond.briggs@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Clark

38 Castle Hill
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7HA

07732704133

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as a CSV file

margaret.clark@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Meadowcroft

21 Highfield
Tebay
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3TJ

07791187713

Download Councillor Angela Meadowcroft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Meadowcroft contact details as a CSV file

angela.meadowcroft@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Raine

Dalefoot
Crosby Ravensworth
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3HY

01931715351

Download Councillor Joan Raine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Raine contact details as a CSV file

joan.raine@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Simpkins

Longway
New Road
Brough
Kirkby Stephen
CA17 4AS

01768 342345

Download Councillor Graham Simpkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Simpkins contact details as a CSV file

graham.simpkins@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Virginia Taylor (Vice-Chairman)

Page Hall
Foster Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7PD

07977961563

Download Councillor Virginia Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virginia Taylor contact details as a CSV file

virginia.taylor@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Chambers (Standing Deputy)

The Bungalow
The Croft
Tirril
Penrith
CA10 2JW

01768863075

Download Councillor Ian Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Chambers contact details as a CSV file

ian.chambers@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Connell (Standing Deputy)

11 Mill Hill
Appleby
Cumbria
CA16 6UR

07817754612

Download Councillor Andrew Connell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Connell contact details as a CSV file

andrew.connell@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Derbyshire (Standing Deputy)

Sycamore House
Stainton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 0EP

07751010131

Download Councillor Judith Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

judith.derbyshire@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Greenwood (Standing Deputy)

6 Main Street
Kirkby Thore
Penrith
CA10 1UY

01768362831

Download Councillor Karen Greenwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Greenwood contact details as a CSV file

karen.greenwood@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lancaster (Standing Deputy)

14 The Crescent
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4AF

017683 72760

Download Councillor Sandy Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

sandy.lancaster@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Martin (Standing Deputy)

Boggle Hall
Plumpton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9NP

07511844842

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as a CSV file

elaine.martin@eden.gov.uk

Councillor William Patterson (Standing Deputy)

George Gill House
Coupland Beck
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6LN

07718584323

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as a CSV file

william.patterson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor David Ryland (Standing Deputy)

Hazel Cottage
Armathwaite
Cumbria
CA4 9PG

07867 564776

Download Councillor David Ryland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ryland contact details as a CSV file

david.ryland@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Wicks (Standing Deputy)

Pine Lodge
Lowood
Armathwaite
Cumbria
CA4 9RB

01768 896837

Download Councillor Debra Wicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debra Wicks contact details as a CSV file

debra.wicks@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Denis Eyles (Standing Deputy)

11 Brent Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8ES

01768895052

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as a CSV file

michael.eyles@eden.gov.uk