Contact details

Housing and Communities Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Margaret Clark

38 Castle Hill
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7HA

07732704133

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as a CSV file

margaret.clark@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Phil Dew

Westoe
Rowgate
Kirkby Stephen
CA17 4SR

01768 372898
07768817670

Download Councillor Phil Dew contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Phil Dew contact details as a CSV file

phil.dew@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hanley (Chairman)

1 South Loaning House
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JZ

01434 382575

Download Councillor Michael Hanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hanley contact details as a CSV file

michael.hanley@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Harker

11 Green Croft
Askham
Penrith
CA10 2PJ

01931712168

Download Councillor Laura Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Harker contact details as a CSV file

laura.harker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Orchard

Yewtree Cottage
Melmerby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1HF

01768 881870

Download Councillor Robin Orchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Orchard contact details as a CSV file

rob.orchard@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Raine

Dalefoot
Crosby Ravensworth
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3HY

01931715351

Download Councillor Joan Raine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Raine contact details as a CSV file

joan.raine@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson

Newbiggin Hall
Temple Sowerby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1TB

01768361574

Download Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson contact details as a CSV file

henry.sawrey-cookson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Darrell Smith

Nook Cottage
Askham
Penrith
CA10 2PG

01931712936
07846920243

Download Councillor Darrell Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darrell Smith contact details as a CSV file

darrell.smith@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Simpkins

Longway
New Road
Brough
Kirkby Stephen
CA17 4AS

01768 342476

Download Councillor Graham Simpkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Simpkins contact details as a CSV file

graham.simpkins@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Baker (Standing Deputy)

10 Lowther Glen
Eamont Bridge
Penrith
CA10 2BP

07999777609

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as a CSV file

Peter.baker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lancaster (Standing Deputy)

14 The Crescent
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4AF

017683 72760

Download Councillor Sandy Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

sandy.lancaster@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Lawson (Standing Deputy)

Barley Barn
3 Low House Farm Barns
Penrith
CA11 9NZ

07969481508

Download Councillor Doug Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Lawson contact details as a CSV file

doug.lawson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Martin (Standing Deputy)

Boggle Hall
Plumpton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9NP

07511844842

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as a CSV file

elaine.martin@eden.gov.uk

Councillor John George Thompson (Standing Deputy)

25 Pategill Court
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8LG

01768 863937
07775 707096

Download Councillor John George Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John George Thompson contact details as a CSV file

john.thompson@eden.gov.uk