Contact details

Scrutiny Co-ordinating Board

Councillor Douglas Banks (Chairman)

The New Mill
Langwathby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1NJ

01768881631

Download Councillor Douglas Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Banks contact details as a CSV file

douglas.banks@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hanley

1 South Loaning House
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JZ

01434 382575

Download Councillor Michael Hanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hanley contact details as a CSV file

michael.hanley@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Deb Holden (Vice-Chairman)

The Beeches
Graham Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9LE

01768201146

Download Councillor Deb Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deb Holden contact details as a CSV file

deb.holden@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Lawson

Barley Barn
3 Low House Farm Barns
Penrith
CA11 9NZ

07969481508

Download Councillor Doug Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Lawson contact details as a CSV file

doug.lawson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE

12 Lamb Lea
Lazonby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1BB

01768 898387

Download Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE contact details as a CSV file

gordon.nicolson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Orchard

Yewtree Cottage
Melmerby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1HF

01768 881870

Download Councillor Robin Orchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Orchard contact details as a CSV file

rob.orchard@eden.gov.uk

Councillor William Patterson

George Gill House
Coupland Beck
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6LN

07718584323

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as a CSV file

william.patterson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Raine

Dalefoot
Crosby Ravensworth
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3HY

01931715351

Download Councillor Joan Raine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Raine contact details as a CSV file

joan.raine@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Darrell Smith

Nook Cottage
Askham
Penrith
CA10 2PG

01931712936
07846920243

Download Councillor Darrell Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darrell Smith contact details as a CSV file

darrell.smith@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Allan Armstrong (Standing Deputy)

Old Byre
Roger Head
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6AD

07718000680

Download Councillor Allan Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

allan.armstrong@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Clark (Standing Deputy)

38 Castle Hill
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7HA

07732704133

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as a CSV file

margaret.clark@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Chambers (Standing Deputy)

The Bungalow
The Croft
Tirril
Penrith
CA10 2JW

01768863075

Download Councillor Ian Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Chambers contact details as a CSV file

ian.chambers@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Denis Eyles (Standing Deputy)

11 Brent Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8ES

01768895052

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as a CSV file

michael.eyles@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Ross (Standing Deputy)

Fell Cottage
Matterdale End
Penrith
CA11 0LF

Download Councillor Ali Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ross contact details as a CSV file

ali.ross@eden.gov.uk

Councillor David Ryland (Standing Deputy)

Hazel Cottage
Armathwaite
Cumbria
CA4 9PG

07867 564776

Download Councillor David Ryland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Ryland contact details as a CSV file

david.ryland@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Simpkins (Standing Deputy)

Longway
New Road
Brough
Kirkby Stephen
CA17 4AS

01768 342476

Download Councillor Graham Simpkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Simpkins contact details as a CSV file

graham.simpkins@eden.gov.uk