Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Dr Virginia Taylor (Chairman)

Page Hall
Foster Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7PD

07977961563

Download Councillor Dr Virginia Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr Virginia Taylor contact details as a CSV file

virginia.taylor@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Robinson (Vice-Chairman)

Gillside
Newbiggin
Brampton
Cumbria
CA8 9DH

07377623199

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as a CSV file

mary.robinson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Derbyshire

Sycamore House
Stainton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 0EP

07751010131

Download Councillor Judith Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

judith.derbyshire@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Greenwood

6 Main Street
Kirkby Thore
Penrith
CA10 1UY

01768362831

Download Councillor Karen Greenwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Greenwood contact details as a CSV file

karen.greenwood@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Mark Rudhall

7 Wordsworth Terrace
Penrith
CA11 7QT

07521295468

Download Councillor Mark Rudhall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mark Rudhall contact details as a CSV file

mark.rudhall@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Lissie Sharp

13 Force Cottages
Station Road
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JX

01434382429

Download Councillor Lissie Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lissie Sharp contact details as a CSV file

lissie.sharp@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Tonkin

Farthing Cottage
Sleagill
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3HD

01931714094

Download Councillor Michael Tonkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Tonkin contact details as a CSV file

mike.tonkin@eden.gov.uk