Contact details

Planning Committee

Councillor William Patterson (Chair)

George Gill House
Coupland Beck
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6LN

07718584323

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as a CSV file

william.patterson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Debra Wicks (Vice-Chair)

Pine Lodge
Lowood
Armathwaite
Cumbria
CA4 9RB

01768 896837

Download Councillor Debra Wicks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Debra Wicks contact details as a CSV file

debra.wicks@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Chambers

The Bungalow
The Croft
Tirril
Penrith
CA10 2JW

01768863075

Download Councillor Ian Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Chambers contact details as a CSV file

ian.chambers@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Denis Eyles

11 Brent Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8ES

01768895052

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as a CSV file

michael.eyles@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Hanley

1 South Loaning House
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JZ

01434 382575

Download Councillor Michael Hanley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Hanley contact details as a CSV file

michael.hanley@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Deb Holden

The Beeches
Graham Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9LE

01768201146

Download Councillor Deb Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deb Holden contact details as a CSV file

deb.holden@eden.gov.uk

Councillor John Charles Lynch

11 Barco Terrace
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8NB

07776028916

Download Councillor John Charles Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Charles Lynch contact details as a CSV file

john.lynch@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Martin

Boggle Hall
Plumpton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9NP

07511844842

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as a CSV file

elaine.martin@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Ali Ross

Fell Cottage
Matterdale End
Penrith
CA11 0LF

07769554715

Download Councillor Ali Ross contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ali Ross contact details as a CSV file

ali.ross@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson

Newbiggin Hall
Temple Sowerby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1TB

01768361574

Download Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson contact details as a CSV file

henry.sawrey-cookson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Graham Simpkins

Longway
New Road
Brough
Kirkby Stephen
CA17 4AS

01768 342345

Download Councillor Graham Simpkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Graham Simpkins contact details as a CSV file

graham.simpkins@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Baker (Standing Deputy)

1 Mulberry Gardens
Beacon Edge
Penrith
CA11 8FZ

07999777609

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Baker contact details as a CSV file

Peter.baker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Banks (Standing Deputy)

The New Mill
Langwathby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1NJ

01768881631

Download Councillor Douglas Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Banks contact details as a CSV file

douglas.banks@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Raymond Briggs (Standing Deputy)

6 Crossfell View
Hackthorpe
Penrith
CA10 2HU

07788 572820

Download Councillor Raymond Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Raymond Briggs contact details as a CSV file

raymond.briggs@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Clark (Standing Deputy)

38 Castle Hill
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7HA

07732704133

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as a CSV file

margaret.clark@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Laura Harker (Standing Deputy)

11 Green Croft
Askham
Penrith
CA10 2PJ

01931712168

Download Councillor Laura Harker contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Laura Harker contact details as a CSV file

laura.harker@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Doug Lawson (Standing Deputy)

Barley Barn
3 Low House Farm Barns
Penrith
CA11 9NZ

01768 753035
07969481508

Download Councillor Doug Lawson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Doug Lawson contact details as a CSV file

doug.lawson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Meadowcroft (Standing Deputy)

21 Highfield
Tebay
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3TJ

07791187713

Download Councillor Angela Meadowcroft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Meadowcroft contact details as a CSV file

angela.meadowcroft@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE (Standing Deputy)

12 Lamb Lea
Lazonby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1BB

01768 898387

Download Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE contact details as a CSV file

gordon.nicolson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Lissie Sharp (Standing Deputy)

13 Force Cottages
Station Road
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JX

01434382429

Download Councillor Lissie Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lissie Sharp contact details as a CSV file

lissie.sharp@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Darrell Smith (Standing Deputy)

Nook Cottage
Askham
Penrith
CA10 2PG

01931712936
07846920243

Download Councillor Darrell Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Darrell Smith contact details as a CSV file

darrell.smith@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Sandy Lancaster (Standing Deputy)

14 The Crescent
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4AF

017683 72760

Download Councillor Sandy Lancaster contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sandy Lancaster contact details as a CSV file

sandy.lancaster@eden.gov.uk