Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Allan Armstrong

Garth House
Crackenthorpe
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6AH

01768352997

Download Councillor Allan Armstrong contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Allan Armstrong contact details as a CSV file

allan.armstrong@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Douglas Banks

The New Mill
Langwathby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1NJ

01768881631

Download Councillor Douglas Banks contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Douglas Banks contact details as a CSV file

douglas.banks@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Beaty

Hilltop Farm
Ivegill
Carlisle
Cumbria
CA4 0NR

07775993212

Download Councillor Kevin Beaty contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Beaty contact details as a CSV file

edenleader@kevinbeaty.co.uk

Councillor Paula Breen

Inglebeck
Edenhall
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8SR

01768606854
07908272573

Download Councillor Paula Breen contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paula Breen contact details as a CSV file

paula.breen@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Ian Chambers

The Bungalow
The Croft
Tirril
Penrith
CA10 2JW

01768863075

Download Councillor Ian Chambers contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ian Chambers contact details as a CSV file

ian.chambers@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Margaret Clark

38 Castle Hill
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7HA

07732704133

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Margaret Clark contact details as a CSV file

margaret.clark@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Connell

11 Mill Hill
Appleby
Cumbria
CA16 6UR

07817754612

Download Councillor Andrew Connell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Connell contact details as a CSV file

andrew.connell@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Derbyshire

Sycamore House
Stainton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 0EP

07751010131

Download Councillor Judith Derbyshire contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Derbyshire contact details as a CSV file

judith.derbyshire@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Denis Eyles

11 Brent Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8ES

01768895052

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Denis Eyles contact details as a CSV file

michael.eyles@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Patricia Godwin

Willow Dyke
Potters Loaning
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3TP

01434 381171
07584 905669

Download Councillor Patricia Godwin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Patricia Godwin contact details as a CSV file

patricia.godwin@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Karen Greenwood

6 Main Street
Kirkby Thore
Penrith
CA10 1UY

01768362831

Download Councillor Karen Greenwood contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Karen Greenwood contact details as a CSV file

karen.greenwood@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Lesley Ann Grisedale

1 Ashburn Croft
Greystoke
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 0UL

07709541820

Download Councillor Lesley Ann Grisedale contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lesley Ann Grisedale contact details as a CSV file

lesley.grisedale@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Alistair Hogg

Rookin House Farm
Troutbeck
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 0SS

017684 83561

Download Councillor Alistair Hogg contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alistair Hogg contact details as a CSV file

Alistair.Hogg@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Deb Holden

The Beeches
Graham Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9LE

01768201146

Download Councillor Deb Holden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deb Holden contact details as a CSV file

deb.holden@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Robin Howse

4 Barnes Green
Great Salkeld
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9LU

01768898509

Download Councillor Robin Howse contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Robin Howse contact details as a CSV file

robin.howse@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Jackson

10 Brentfield Way
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8DQ

07749007166

Download Councillor Scott Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Jackson contact details as a CSV file

scott.jackson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Valerie Kendall

7 St Anne's
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6XQ

01768353159

Download Councillor Valerie Kendall contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Valerie Kendall contact details as a CSV file

valerie.kendall@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Trevor Charles Ladhams

10 Fletcher Hill Park
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4QZ

01768371629
07790450665

Download Councillor Trevor Charles Ladhams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Trevor Charles Ladhams contact details as a CSV file

trevor.ladhams@eden.gov.uk

Councillor John Charles Lynch

Bentley
14 Carleton Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 8JN

07776028916

Download Councillor John Charles Lynch contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Charles Lynch contact details as a CSV file

john.lynch@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Elaine Martin

Boggle Hall
Plumpton
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9NP

07511844842

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Elaine Martin contact details as a CSV file

elaine.martin@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Angela Meadowcroft

21 Highfield
Tebay
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3TJ

07791187713

Download Councillor Angela Meadowcroft contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Angela Meadowcroft contact details as a CSV file

angela.meadowcroft@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE

12 Lamb Lea
Lazonby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1BB

01768 898387

Download Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Gordon Nicolson OBE contact details as a CSV file

gordon.nicolson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Sheila Orchard

Yew Tree Cottage
Melmerby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1HF

01768881870

Download Councillor Sheila Orchard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sheila Orchard contact details as a CSV file

sheila.orchard@eden.gov.uk

Councillor John Owen MBE

Ryland
Main Street
Shap
Penrith Cumbria
CA10 3NU

01931716247

Download Councillor John Owen MBE contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Owen MBE contact details as a CSV file

john.owen@eden.gov.uk

Councillor William Patterson

Coupland Beck Farm
Coupland Beck
Appleby-in-Westmorland
Cumbria
CA16 6LN

01768351449
07718584323

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor William Patterson contact details as a CSV file

william.patterson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Raine

Dalefoot
Crosby Ravensworth
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3HY

01931715351

Download Councillor Joan Raine contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Raine contact details as a CSV file

joan.raine@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Robinson

Gillside
Newbiggin
Brampton
Cumbria
CA8 9DH

07557276018

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Robinson contact details as a CSV file

mary.robinson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson

Newbiggin Hall
Temple Sowerby
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 1TB

01768361574

Download Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henry Sawrey-Cookson contact details as a CSV file

henry.sawrey-cookson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Richard Sealby

Watson's Farm
Greystoke Gill
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 0UQ

01768483279

Download Councillor Richard Sealby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Richard Sealby contact details as a CSV file

richard.sealby@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Lissie Sharp

13 Force Cottages
Station Road
Alston
Cumbria
CA9 3JX

01434382429

Download Councillor Lissie Sharp contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lissie Sharp contact details as a CSV file

lissie.sharp@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Slee

Lingmell
Askham
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 2PG

01931712834

Download Councillor Michael Slee contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Slee contact details as a CSV file

michael.slee@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Smith

Brow House
Brough
Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria
CA17 4AX

01768341230
07817146555

Download Councillor Malcolm Smith contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Smith contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.smith@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Virginia Taylor

Page Hall
Foster Street
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7PD

07977961563

Download Councillor Virginia Taylor contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Virginia Taylor contact details as a CSV file

pagehall@btinternet.com

Councillor Malcolm Temple

22 Tyne Close Terrace
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 7ES

01768863613

Download Councillor Malcolm Temple contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Temple contact details as a CSV file

malcolm.temple@eden.gov.uk

Councillor John George Thompson

49 Norfolk Place
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9BE

01768 863937
07775 707096

Download Councillor John George Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John George Thompson contact details as a CSV file

john.thompson@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Todd

Honeypot House
Gaisgill
Cumbria
CA10 3UA

07788420365

Download Councillor Adrian Todd contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Todd contact details as a CSV file

adrian.todd@eden.gov.uk

Councillor John Tompkins

16 Greencoats Yard
Blackhall Road
Kendal
Cumbria
LA9 4XA

07791916126

Download Councillor John Tompkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Tompkins contact details as a CSV file

john.tompkins@eden.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Tonkin

Farthing Cottage
Sleagill
Penrith
Cumbria
CA10 3HD

01931714094

Download Councillor Michael Tonkin contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Tonkin contact details as a CSV file

mike.tonkin@eden.gov.uk