Committee Meetings Calendar

Events from week 44, starting Monday, 1st November, 2021

Wednesday, 3rd November, 2021

Thursday, 4th November, 2021

Thursday, 18th November, 2021

Tuesday, 23rd November, 2021

Thursday, 25th November, 2021

  • 6.45 pm Council25/11 - Cross Fell Suite, North Lakes Hotel and Spa, Ullswater Road, Penrith, Cumbria, CA11 8QT

Thursday, 2nd December, 2021

Tuesday, 7th December, 2021

Thursday, 9th December, 2021

Thursday, 16th December, 2021

Tuesday, 21st December, 2021

Wednesday, 22nd December, 2021

Thursday, 6th January, 2022

Tuesday, 11th January, 2022

Thursday, 13th January, 2022

Tuesday, 18th January, 2022

Thursday, 20th January, 2022

Thursday, 27th January, 2022

Thursday, 3rd February, 2022

Tuesday, 8th February, 2022

Thursday, 10th February, 2022

Tuesday, 15th February, 2022

Thursday, 17th February, 2022

Thursday, 24th February, 2022

Thursday, 3rd March, 2022

Tuesday, 15th March, 2022

Thursday, 17th March, 2022

Thursday, 24th March, 2022

Thursday, 7th April, 2022

Thursday, 14th April, 2022

Tuesday, 19th April, 2022

Thursday, 21st April, 2022

Thursday, 28th April, 2022

Thursday, 5th May, 2022

Tuesday, 17th May, 2022

Thursday, 19th May, 2022

Saturday, 28th May, 2022

Thursday, 9th June, 2022

Tuesday, 14th June, 2022

Thursday, 16th June, 2022

Tuesday, 21st June, 2022

Thursday, 30th June, 2022

Thursday, 7th July, 2022

Tuesday, 12th July, 2022

Thursday, 14th July, 2022

Tuesday, 19th July, 2022

Thursday, 21st July, 2022

Thursday, 4th August, 2022

Thursday, 18th August, 2022

Thursday, 1st September, 2022

Thursday, 8th September, 2022

Tuesday, 13th September, 2022

Thursday, 15th September, 2022

Tuesday, 20th September, 2022

Thursday, 22nd September, 2022

Thursday, 29th September, 2022

Thursday, 6th October, 2022

Tuesday, 11th October, 2022

Tuesday, 18th October, 2022

Thursday, 20th October, 2022

Thursday, 3rd November, 2022

Thursday, 10th November, 2022

Tuesday, 15th November, 2022

Thursday, 17th November, 2022

Thursday, 24th November, 2022